Les membres

Membre du Club Raison sociale Adresse Téléphone, Mobile , Fax, Mail, Site
Benoît Lemaire Activ’Inside 12 Route de Beroy
ZA du grand Cazau
33750 Beychac et Caillau
T : 05 35 54 15 60
C : 06 31 77 98 76
b.lemaire@activinside.com
Danielle Lando Adebiotech Site Biocitech – 102 avenue Gaston Roussel
93230 Romainville
T : 01 57 42 34 61
adebiotech@adebiotech.org
Christine Chéné Adrianor ZI Est, rue Jacquart
62 217 Tilloy les Mofflaines
T : 03 21 24 81 03
chene.adrianor@wanadoo.fr
Denis Bergère Afidem 60 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière
75010 Paris
T : 01 49 49 15 45
denis.bergere@afidem.net
Julien Piquemal Agro’Novae Industrie 11 Espace Saint Pierre
04310 Peyruis
T : 04 92 33 23 00
industrie@agronovae.com
Pierre-André Maréchal AgroSup Dijon 26 bld Docteur Petitjean
BP 87999
21079 Dijon cedex
T : 03 80 39 66 01
F : 03 80 39 66 11
tatiana.etter@agrosupdijon.fr
Charlotte Brosset AIT Groupe Soufflet 7 quai de l’Apport Paris
91100 Corbeil-Essonne
T : 01 60 90 05 06
cbrosset@soufflet.com
Manuel Chung Minh Alpina Savoie 209, rue Aristide Bergès
BP 9417
73094 Chambéry cedex 9
T : 04 79 68 54 60
mcm@alpina-savoie.com
Sébastien Pierron AMI Ingredients 440 rue Yves Chauvin
37310 Tauxigny
T : 02 47 43 82 25
sebastien.pierron@ami-ingredients.fr
Sylvie Henry Azélis 23, rue des Ardennes
75019 Paris
T : 01 44 73 10 00
sylvie.henry@azelis.fr
Michaël Verdier Bardinet Gastronomie BP 513
33291 Blanquefort cedex
T : 05 56 35 84 85
michael.verdier@bardinet.fr
Philippe Carvonis Bel Industries 2 Allée de Longchamp
92150 Suresnes
T : 01 84 02 31 68
pcarvonis@groupe-bel.com
Guillemette Bazzini Berrico FoodGompany bv PO Box 2296
8203 AG Lelystad
T : 06 71 56 59 82
guillemette@berricofood.com
Nicolas Valentin Biospringer 103 rue Jean Jaurès
94704 Maisons-Alfort Cedex
T : 01 49 77 18 46
n.valentin@biospringer.lesaffre.com
Pierre Cassone Böcker France 18 rue Saarinene – BP 70245
94568 Rungis cedex
T : 01 41 73 31 72
p.cassone@boecker-france.fr
Catherine Bonnardel Boiron Frères SAS BP 2101
626958 Valence cedex 9
T : 04 75 47 87 21
cbonnardel@boironfreres.com
Ariane Voyatzakis BPI France DTPE 2731
av du Général Leclerc
94710 Maisons Alfort cedex
T : 01 40 17 83 00
ariane.voyatzakis@bpifrance.fr
Jean-Pierre Bonvallet Bureau International Promotion/PLMA International Quartier de l’Eglise
14250 Chouan
T : 02 31 21 16 10
jpbonvallet@promoexpos.com
Philippe Reiser
Trésorier du Club
Cultures Sucre 7, rue Copernic
75116 PARIS
T : 01 44 05 39 99
p.reiser@cedus.fr
David Luche CFIA BP 223
47305 Villeneuve sur Lot
T : 05 53 36 78 78
david.luche@gl-events.com
Nicolas Robert Cheese Ingredients 2 route Neuve
50890 Condé sur Vire
T : 02 33 06 68 98
nicolas.robert@cheeseingredients.fr
Nicolas Trentesaux Comexposium – Sial 70 avenue Charles de Gaulle
92058 Paris La Défense
Tel: 01 49 68 56 26
www.sial.fr
Catherine Ousset Communauté d’Agglomération Melun Val de Seine 297 rue Rousseau Vaudran
CS 3018
777198 Dammarie-Les-Lys cedex
T : 01 64 79 25 05
catherine.ousset@camvs.com
Charles Darbonne Darégal 6 bd Joffre
91490 Milly la Forêt
T : 01 64 98 29 00
charles.darbonne@daregal.fr
Lynda Gagnon Délégation Générale du Québec 66, rue Pergolèse
75116 Paris
T : 01 40 67 85 00
lynda.gagnon@mri.gouv.qc.ca
Jean-Yves Parisot
Président du Club
DIANA NATURALS Rennes Atalante Champeaux 7 Allée Ermengarde d’Anjou
CS 41 137
35011 Rennes cedex
T : 02 99 29 20 30
jyparisot@diana-group.com
Nicolas Prigent Dr Paul Lohmann 52 Bd de l’Yerres
91000 Evry
T : 01 81 07 24 43
c.gabisson@lohmann-selsmineraux.fr
Thomas Rager Ennolys Zone Artisanale
40140 Soustons
T : 05 58  41 34 01
t.rager@ennolys.lesaffre.fr
Mathieu Lucot Epi Ingredients ZI de l’Hermitage
44150 Ancenis
T : 02 51 14 23 6
mlucot@laita.fr
Véronique Hortion-Wadoux Eurial Restauration 75 rue Sophie Germain
44300 Nantes
T : 02 40 68 18 82
veronique.hortion@eurial.eu
Philippe de Braeckelaer Extractis 33 avenue Paul Claudel
80480 Dury
T : 03 22 33 75 14 communication@cvgpn.com
Bruno Deyres
Secrétaire du Club
Famille Michaud Apiculteurs Domaine Saint Georges
BP 27
64290 Gan
T : 06.03.56.83.38
bdeyres@lunedemiel.fr
Erik Degouy Fonterra France SAS 121 rue d’Aguesseau
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
T : +33 1 55 60 18 45
C : +33 614 610 498
erik.degouy@fonterra.com
Pierre-Yves Copy Fruit O Food Le Pâtis
28240 Fontaine Saint Simon
T : 02 37 81 86 91
py.copy@fruitofood.eu
Franck Richard Galliance 36, impasse Louis Blériot – BP 60123
44154 Ancenis
T : 02 40 09 49 07
franck.richard@gastronome.fr
Patrick Bassot Gemef Industries 10 rue de Villedo
75001 Paris
T : 01 42 44 00 40
p.bassot@gemefindustries.com
Baptiste Mattelin
Secrétaire du Club
GNT France Immeuble le Carré d’Argent
11, rue des Aulnes
69410 Champagne au Mont d’Or
T : 04 78 35 03 63
bmattelin@gnt-group.com
Edouard Gaujoux Grap’Sud La Venasse
60360 Cruviers Lascours
T : 04 66 83 21 52
egaujoux@grapsud.com
Gilles Donneaud IMCD France SAS 19 rue des Bretons – BP 43
93212 Saint Denis La Plaine cedex
T : 01 49 33 31 55
gilles.donneaud@imcd.fr
Julie Lemahieu Ingredia 51/53 rue F Lobbedetz
62033 Arras
T : 03 21 23 80 03
j.lemahieu@idi-ingredients.com
Olivier de Massy Innocress 400 rue du Moulin
60190 Moyenneville
T : 09 76 49 68 43 ordmassy@innocress.fr
Thierry Ribeiro Institut Polytechnique UniLaSalle 19 rue Pierre Waguet
BP 30313
60026 BEAUVAIS Cedex
T : 03 44 06 76 13
F : 03 44 06 25 26
thierry.ribeiro@lasalle-beauvais.fr
Alice Seger Inveja Vegetal Ingredients Route de Thourie
35640 Martigné Ferchaud
T : 02 99 47 84 77
C : 06 73 37 19 64
aseger@inveja.fr
François Robin Maarouf Labiocrac ZI les Waillons – Rue Claude Reclus
02220 Braine
T : 06 79 04 62 66
labiocrac@orange.fr
Pierre-Tristan Fleury Lempa 150 Boulevard de l’Europe BP1032
76171 ROUEN cedex 1
T : 02 35 58 17 75
C : 06 60 35 17 85
pt.fleury@lempa.org
Denis Despré Limagrain Ingrédients ZAC les portes de Riom
63200 Riom
T : 04 73 67 17 23
denis.despre@limagrain.com
Vincent Lechevallier LIS France 67 rue de la Gare
50510 Cérences
T : 02 33 91 40 15
v.lechevallier@lis.lesaffre.com
Jean-Claude François Louis François 17 rue des Vieilles VIgnes
BP86 Croissy Beaubourg
77314 Marne La Vallée cedex 2
T : 01 64 62 74 20
jeanclaude.francois@louisfrancois.com
Julie Voyer Salon M.A.D.E. GL Events ExhibitionsCasseneuil BP23
47305 Villeneuve sur Lot
T : 05 53 36 74 20
julie.voyer@gl-events.com
Elena Bodrunova ManageriA 8, rue Saint Martin
75004 Paris
T : 01 44 54 13 50
e.bodrunova@manageria.fr
Patrick Pawlak Materne Industries 45 chemin des Peupliers
69570 DARDILLY
T : 03 23 60 32 95
patrick.pawlak@materne.fr
Chloé Bard Metarom avenue de l’Etoile du Sud
BP32
80440 Boves
T : 03 22 38 86 00
chloe.bard@metarom.fr
Bénédicte Meurens Meurens Natural rue des Martyrs 22
14650 Herve – Belgique
T : +32 87 69 33 56
benedicte.meurens@meurensnatural.com
Francis Berthet Monin Place des Marronniers
BP 25
18000 Bourges
T : 02 48 50 64 36
fberthet@monin-france.com
Hervé Lecesne Nactis ZI La Martinière
34/36, rue de Gutenberg
BP 32
91071 Bondoufle cedex
T : 01 60 86 85 32
Herve.lecesne@nactis.fr
Amandine de Santi Naturex Site d’Agroparc
BP 1218
84911 Avignon cedex 9
T : 04 90 23 96 89
a.desanti@givaudan.com
Olivier Houalla Nexira 129 chemin de Croisset BP 415
76723 Rouen
T : 02 32 83 18 18
houalla@cniworld.com
Eric Dumont Novastell ZI de la Porte Rouge
27150 Etrepagny
T : 02 32 55 65 40
eric.dumont@groupeavril.com
Lucile Vernel Nuttens Service 7, Hameau de Bersaucourt
80230 Pertain
T : 03 22 85 42 24
contact@nuttens.fr
Pierre Bourlès
Secrétaire du Club
Phytocontrol Parc Scientifique Georges Besse II – 180 rue Maupas
30035 Nimes
T : 04 34 14 70 00
C : 06 31 78 06 60
pierrebourles@phytocontrol.com
Philippe Brousses Primoris France 32 avenue du 21 août 1944
45270 Bellegarde
T : 09 75 17 01 92
philippe.brousses@primoris-lab.fr
Thomas Jacob Prova 46 rue Colmet-Lépinay
93100 Montreuil
T : 01 48 18 17 71
thomas.jacob@prova.fr
Fabrice Gras Rettenmaier France Les Tanneries Royales 20 rue Schnapper
78100 St Germain en Laye
T : 01 30 61 86 10
fabrice.gras@rettenmaier.eu
Timothée Boidin Roquette 62136 Lestrem T : 03 21 63 50 18
timothee.boidin@roquette.com
Luc Ozanne Sofiprotéol 11 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris
T : 01 40 69 49 70
luc.ozanne@sofiproteol.com
Pascal Ronfard
Secrétaire du Club
Solactis Group Domaine de Vilvert INRABat. 325
25, chemin du fond de la Noue
78352 Jouy en Josas Cedex
T : 01 40 75 81 74
pascal.ronfard@solactisgroup.com
Fanny Legave Solina P.A. du Hindré III
201, rue des Ecotais
35310 Bréal-Sous-Montfort
T: 02 99 60 07 60
fanny.legave@solina-group.fr
Pierre Vaugarny Sonneveld France Campus Saint Christophe 10 Av. de l’Entreprise
95863 CERGY PONTOISE
T : 01 30 75 93 17
pierre.vaugarny@sonneveld.fr
Magali Konrad SYFIC
Syndicat français des Ingredients Caramels
66 rue de la Boétie
75008 Paris
T : 01 48 78 51 02
magali.konrad@usipa.fr
Véronique Mousel Tate & Lyle Food Systems 113 Chemin de Ronde Croissy III
78290 Croissy dur Seine
T : 01 30 15 01 01
veronique.mousel@tateandlyle.com
Hugues Aubin Tereos Starch & Sweeteners Europe Z.I. et portuaire – BP 32
67390 Markolsheim
T : 06 12 20 19 84
hugues.aubin@tereos.com
Elodie Lepironnec Tipiak D2A Nantes Atlantique
BP 5
44860 Pont St Martin
T : 02 40 32 11 11
elodie.lepironnec@tipiak.fr
Ali TAYAKOUT Trablit 40 rue clos Montholon
92170 Vanves
T : 01 46 42 10 23
contact@trablit1845.com
François Morlier Triballat Ingrédients 2 rue Julien Neveu
35531 Noyal sur Vilaine
T : 02 99 04 11 11
francois.morlier@triballat.com
Tatiana Rozema UBM International Media Industrieweg  54
P.O.Box 200
3600 AE Maarssen
Pays Bas
T : +31 34 65 59 444
Tatiana.Rozema@ubm.com
Alexandre Biau Unigrains 23, avenue de Neuilly
B.P. 2120
75771 Paris Cedex 16
T : 01 44 31 16 43
abiau@unigrains.fr
Pierre-Alexandre Vernerey Union des Producteurs de Beaufort – Site Savoie Lactée 228 Chemin de Californie
73200 Albertville
T : 04 79 31 22 57
pavernerey@savoie-lactee.com
Valérie Gaillot Unipex 100 Terrasse Boieldieu
92800 Puteaux
T : 01 47 32 81 41
Valerie.gaillot@unipex.com
Vincent Duvillier Veolia Water Technologie L’Aquarène
1, place Montgolfier
94417 Saint-Maurice cedex
T : 01 45 11 55 27
vincent.duvillier@veolia.com
Charles Dagoreau Vestey Foods France 15 Av de la Grande Armée
75116 Paris
T : 01 58 36 43 16
c.dagoreau@vesteyfoods.fr
Luc Savalle Weishardt International 81300 Graulhet T : 05 63 42 35 22
luc.savalle@weishardt.fr