Les membres

Membre du Club

Raison sociale

Adresse

Téléphone & Mail

Benoît Lemaire

Activ’Inside

3 Impasse des Grives – ZA du Bos Plan 33750 Beychac et Caillau

T : 05 35 54 15 60
b.lemaire@activinside.com

Danielle Lando

Adebiotech

Site Biocitech
102 avenue Gaston Roussel
93230 Romainville

T : 01 57 42 34 61
danielle.lando@adebiotech.org adebiotech@adebiotech.org

Christine Chêné

Adrianor

ZI Est, rue Jacquart   62 217 Tilloy les Mofflaines

T : 03 21 24 81 03
C.Chene@adrianor.com

Alice Rebours

Ajinomoto Food Europe sas

C : 07 85 74 38 23
Alice_rebours@afe.ajinomoto.com

Gilles Dufresne

Alfalfa

Vimer
61120 Guerquesalles

T : 02 33 12 25 50
gdufresne@alfalfa.com

Thomas Felice

Algama

30 Rue Vincent Moris
92240 Malakoff

thomas.felice@algamafoods.com

Manuel Chung Minh

Alpina Savoie

209, rue Aristide Bergès – BP 9417        73094 Chambéry cedex 9

T : 04 79 68 54 60
mcm@alpina-savoie.com

Sébastien Pierron

Ami Ingrédients

440 Rue Yves Chauvin
37310 Tauxigny

T : 02 47 43 82 25
Sebastien.PIERRON@ami-ingredients.fr

Amandine Perez

Avril

Tour Défense Plaza
23-25 Rue Delarivière Lefoullon
92 800 Puteaux

T : 01 40 69 48 00
amandine.perez@groupeavril.com

Sylvie Henry

Azélis

8-14 avenue de l’Arche
92400 Courbevoie

T : 01 44 73 10 00
Sylvie.henry@azelis.fr

Michaël VERDIER

BARDINET Gastronomie

Domaine de Fleurenne
BP 513
33291 Blanquefort cedex

michael.verdier@bardinet.fr

John-Gilles Pierre

Bariatrix

240 Rue Claude Chappe
07500 Guilherand-Granges

T : 04 75 81 00 34
jgpierre@bariatrix-europe.com

Line Engels

Bell Flavours et Fragrances

Centre d’affaires Emergence – 121 rue d‘Aguesseau
92100 Boulogne Billancourt

T : 06 84 06 86 20
m.engels@bell-europe.com

Christophe Bereyziat

Beneo

Aandorenstraat 1
3300 Tienen                Belgique

T : 06 35 26 22 83
Christophe.Bereyziat@beneo.com

Guillemette Bazzini

Berrico FoodCompany bv

Boîte postale 2296
8203 AG Lelystad      Pays-Bas

C : 06 71 56 69 82  – T : +31 (0)320 266 055
guillemette@berricofood.com

Nicolas Valentin

Biospringer

103 rue Jean Jaurès
94704 Maisons-Alfort Cedex

T : 01 49 77 18 46
n.valentin@biospringer.lesaffre.com

Pierre Cassone

Böcker France

18 rue Saarinen BP 70245
94568 Rungis cedex

T : 01 41 73 31 72
P.Cassone@bocker-france.fr

David Luche                                                      

CFIA

BP 223
47305 Villeneuve-sur-Lot cedex

T : 05 53 36 78 78 – C : 06 89 63 63 55
melanie.perrin@gl-events.com

Samuel Olivier

Circul’Egg

25 Quai du Président Paul Doumer
92400 Courbevoie

T : 06 77 61 23 35
Samuel.olivier@circulegg.fr

Nicolas Trenteseaux

SIAL

70 avenue Charles de Gaulle
92058 Paris La Défense

T : 01 49 68 56 26
nicolas.trentesaux@comexposium.com

Catherine Ousset

Communauté d’Agglomération Melun Val de Seine

297, Rue Rousseau Vaudran – CS 30187 77198 Dammarie-les-Lys Cedex

T : 01 64 79 25 05
catherine.ousset@camvs.com

Cédric Decrulle

Complet

Rue Nationale / Puits Simon III
57600 Forbach

T : 03 87 87 63 38
cedric.decrulle@complet.fr

Antoine Ricordel – Xavier Lambert

Cornillé

ZA Bois de Cornillé – Les Guichardières
35500 Cornillé

C : 07 87 89 85 70
antoine.ricordel@mousquetaires.com

Christine Riegler

CSM France SAS

5 rue de Copenhague
67300 Schiltigheim

T : 03 88 83 85 13
christine.riegler@csmingredients.com

Philippe Reiser – Trésorier du club PAI

Cultures Sucre

7, rue Copernic
75116 Paris

T : 01.44 05 39 99
p.reiser@cultures-sucre.fr

Ingrid Salmson

Dawn Foods France

Rue du Moulin
59193 Erquinghem Lys

T : 06 21 86 49 81
Ingrid.salmson@dawnfoods.com

Lynda Gagnon

Délégation Générale du Québec

66, rue Pergolèse
75116 Paris

T : 01 40 67 85 00
qc.paris@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Jean-Yves Parisot

DIANA Food

Rennes Atalante Champeaux
7 allée Ermengarde d’Anjou CS41137 35011 RENNES Cedex

T : 02 99 29 20 30
jyparisot@diana-group.com

Jean-Dominique Foulon

DKSH

1475 quai du Rhône – BP 266
01702 Miribel

T : O4 78 55 78 55
Jean-dominique.foulon@dksh.com

Clément Gabisson

Dr Paul Lohmann

4 allée du Trait d’Union – Carré Haussmann I       77127 Lieusaint

T : 01 81 07 24 43
c.gabisson@lohmann-selsmineraux.fr

Romaric Janssen & Jean-Gabriel Dijoud

Dry4Good

38-42 rue Galliéni
92600 Asnières-sur-Seine

T : 06 03 03 45 26
rjanssen@dry4good.fr

Géraldine Esparceil – compta@ennolys.lesaffre.com

Ennolys

Zone Artisanale
40140 Soustons

T : 05 58 41 34 01
g.esparceil@ennolys.lesaffre.com

Anne-Claire Legrand – Service de Comptabilité – 4 rue Becquerel – ZI de Kergaradex – 29806 Brest cedex 9

Epi Ingredients

ZI de l’Hermitage
44150 Ancenis

T : 02 51 14 23 64
Anne-Laure.LEGRAND@laita.fr
www.epi-ingredients.com

Audrey Lévy

Episens

7 quai de l’apport Paris
91 100 Corbeil Essonnes

T : 01 60 90 05 06
aohana@episens.fr

Véronique Hortion-Wadoux.                                                        Compta : catherine.marq@eurial.eu

EURIAL Ingrédients & Nutrition

85 rue Sophie Germain
44300 Nantes

T : 02 40 68 18 82
veronique.hortion@eurial.eu

Audrey Gali

Eurosérum

Route de Villers
70170 Port sur Saône

T : 03 84 96 11 10 – C : 06 37 41 25 16
audrey.galli@euroserum.com

Hubert Leroux

Eurospechim

11, rue de Rome – 75008 Paris

T : 01 43 87 00 74
hubert.leroux@eurospechim.fr

Philippe de Braeckelaer – Julienne Allemon

Extractis

33, Avenue Paul Claudel
80480 Dury

T: +33 (0)3 22 33 75 14
allemon@extractis.com

Bruno Deyres

Famille MICHAUD Apiculteurs

Domaine Saint Georges BP 27
64290 Gan

T : 05 59 21 9 03
bdeyres@lunedemiel.fr

Eric Degouy

Fonterra France SAS

121 rue d’Aguesseau – 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

T : +33 1 55 60 18 45
erik.degouy@fonterra.com

Pierre-Yves Copy

Fruitofood

Le Pâtis
28240 Fontaine-Simon

T : 02 37 81 86 91
py.copy@fruitofood.eu

Franck Richard – Convenience Foods Europe                      Facture : dematfac067@galliance.fr

Galliance

36, impasse Louis Blériot -BP 60123
44154 Ancenis

T : 02 40 09 49 07
franck.richard@gastronome.fr

Mylène Potier

Gira

13 chemin du levant
01210 Ferney voltaire

T : 04 50 40 24 00
mpotier@girafood.com
www.girafood.com

Baptiste Mattelin

GNT France

Immeuble le Carré d’Argent – 11, Rue des Aulne
69410 Champagne au Mont d’Or

T : 04 78 35 03 63
bmattelin@gnt-group.com

Sylvie Bouez

HerbalT

Naturopôle Nutrition Santé
03800 Saint Bonnet de Rochefort

T : 04 70 90 96 00
s.bouez@herbalt.net

Philippe Courbé

ID Food

ZA Diepe
28700 Garancières en Beauce

T : 02 37 24 61 66
ph.courbe@id-food.com

Gilles Donneaud

IMCD France SAS

19, rue des Bretons – BP 4
93212 Saint-Denis La Plaine Cedex

T : 01 49 33 31 55
gilles.donneaud@imcd.fr

Claire Boniface

Ingood by Olga

2 rue Julien Neveu
35531 Noyal sur Vilaine

T : 02 99 04 11 11
claire.boniface@avec-olga.com

Séverine Lemoine

Ingrédia SA

51/53 rue F. Lobbedez – BP 946
62033 Arras

T : 03 21 23 80 03
s.lemoine@ingredia.com

Stéphanie REGNAULT – Directrice du collège PROCEDES Stephanie.REGNAULT@unilasalle.fr

Institut Polytechnique UniLaSalle

19 rue Pierre Waguet – BP 30313
60026 Beauvais Cedex

T : 03 44 06 76 13
Thierry.Ribeiro@unilasalle.fr

Nathalie Fichaux

Interchanvre

140 rue Chevaleret
75013 Paris

T : 01 53 94 52 90 –
contact@interchanvre.org
directrice@interchanvre.org

Alice SEGER

Inveja Vegetal Ingredients

95 route de la Louée
44115 Haute Goulaine

T : 02 40 06 11 26
aseger@inveja.fr

Liza Mazouzi – Kader Soultana

Kaoka

340 rue Eugène Guérin
84200 CARPENTRAS

T : 04 90 60 86 20
lisa.mazouzi@kaoka.fr
kader.soultana@kaoka.fr

Patrice Viala

La Comtoise

Z.A. de l’Aupretin – 71500 Louhans

T : 03 85 75 71 50
p.viala@comtoisefromagere.fr
www.comtoisefromagere.fr

Olivier Nuttens

Legumi Pulse

7, Hameau de Berseaucourt
80320 Pertain

T : 06 89 58 16 95
onuttens@nuttens.fr

Pierre-Tristan FLEURY

LEMPA

150 Boulevard de l’Europe – BP1032
 76171 Rouen cedex 1

T : 02 35 58 17 75
Pt.fleury@lempa.org

Denis Despre – Walter Lopez

Limagrain Ingrédients

ZAC les Portes de Riom – Avenue George Gershwin  63200 Riom

T : 04 73 67 17 23
Denis.despre@limagrain.com

Cedric Ollier

LIS France

67 rue de la Gare
50510 Cerences

T : 02 33 91 40 15
c.ollier@lis.lesaffre.com

Pierre Boulanger

Louis François

17 rue des vieilles Vignes – BP86 Croissy Beaubourg
77314 Marne La Vallée

T : 01 64 62 74 20
pierre.boulanger@louisfrancois.com

Elena Bodrunova

Manageria

8, rue Saint Martin
75004 Paris

T : 01 44 54 13 50
e.bodrunova@manageria.fr

Gérald Boudignon

Materne Industries

45 chemin des Peupliers 69570 Dardilly

T : 03 23 60 32 95
gerald.boudignon@momgroup.com

Bénédicte Meurens

Meurens Natural

Rue des Martyrs, 21
4650 Herve – Belgique

T : +32 87 69 33 56
   Benedicte.meurens@meurensnatural.com

Antoine Gambart – Manon Antigny Teste

Nactis

845 Avenue Marguerite Perey –  77127 Lieusaint

T : 01 60 86 85 32
Antoine.gambart@nactis.fr
manon.antignyteste@nactis.com

Olivier Houalla

Nexira

129, chemin de croisset – BP 4151                      76723 Rouen cedex

T : 02 32 83 18 18
houalla@nexira.com

Valérie Barrois

Novastell

39, Rue Emile Steiner
27200 Vernon

T : 02 32 55 65 40
valerie.barrois@groupeavril.com

Eve Beyaert

PB Leiner

Marius Duchéstraat 260 – 1800 Vilvoorde         Belgique

T : +32 473 56 77 31
eve.beyaert.external@pbleiner.com
www.pbleiner.com

Isabelle Maes

Primoris

32 avenue du 21 août 1944
45270 Bellegarde

T : 09 75 17 01 92
Isabelle.maes@primoris-lab.fr

Mélanie Jaloustre

Prova

46 rue Colmet-Lépinay
93100 Montreuil

T : 01 48 18 17 71
melanie.jaloustre@prova.fr

Fabrice Gras

Rettenmaier France

Les Tanneries Royales
20 rue Schnapper         78100 Saint Germain-en-Laye

T : 01 30 61 86 10
fabrice.gras@rettenmaier.eu

Marc Renauld

Roquette

62136 Lestrem

T : 03 21 63 50 18
Marc.renauld@roquette.com

Luc Ozanne

Sofiprotéol

11 rue de Monceau
75008 Paris

T : 01 40 69 49 70
luc.ozanne@sofiproteol.com

Solactis Group

Domaine de Vilvert – INRA – Bat. 325 – 25, chemin du fond de la Noue
78 352 Jouy-en-Josas Cedex

T : 01 40 75 81 74

Anne Benoist

Solina

P.A. du Hindré III – 201, rue des Ecotais              35310 Bréal-Sous-Montfort

T: 02 99 60 07 60
anne.benoist@solina-group.fr

Corinne Duffy

Solvay Aroma Performance

9 rue des Cuirassiers
69003 Lyon France

C : 07 70 22 21 29
jacques.tissot@syensqo.com
corinne.duffy@solvay.com

Thierry Regnard

Stockmeier

3 Rue de la Buhotière – Z.I. Haie des Cognets 35136 Saint Jacques de la Lande

T : 02 99 29 49 13
tregnard@stockmeier.fr

Elodie Lepironnec

Tipiak Epicerie

D2A Nantes Atlantique BP 5
44860 Pont St Martin

T : 02 40 32 11 11
elodie.lepironnec@tipiak.fr

Tatiana Rozema

UBM International Media

Industrieweg 54 – Po Box 200
3600 AE Maarssen
Netherlands

T : +31 34 65 59 444
Tatiana.Rozema@ubm.com

Alexandre Biau – Sébastien Haselint

Unigrains

23, avenue de Neuilly
75116 Paris

T : 01 44 31 16 43
abiau@unigrains.fr
shaselint@unigrains.fr

Valérie Gaillot

Unipex

100 Terrasse Boieldieu
92800 Puteaux

T : 01 47 32 81 41
Valerie.gaillot@unipex.com

Claire Rancurel

Univar Solutions

Immeuble Cityscope – 3 rue Franklin
93100 Montreuil

T : 06 84 54 27 27
Claire.Rancurel@UnivarSolutions.com

Eline BIELKIEWICZ

Vinpai

PA du Bourgneuf, 146 rue Joseph Rouxel – 56350 Rieux

T : 06 82 28 26 13 – eline.bielkiewicz@vinpai.com

Jeanne HOJNATZKI

Vivien Paille

41 rue du Petit Bruxelles
59 300 Valenciennes

T : 03 27 20 09 29
jhojnatzki@vivienpaille.fr

Luc Savalle

Weishardt International

81300 Graulhet

T : 05 63 42 35 22
luc.savalle@weishardt.fr